To make your access to Atelier Emé is even faster, our website will save your email address and your password on this computer, so you will not have to authenticate every time you want to connect to this website. This means that your password will be saved until the moment you click 'log out', even if you log out of the Internet, close your browser or turn off your computer. After 30 days, in any case, for security reasons your profile will be automatically logged out even if you have not clicked 'log out'. Please note: if you are using a public or shared computer, we advise you not to activate the 'Remember me' option because this could allow other users to access your personal information. As an additional security measure, our advice is to click on the 'log out' button that appears in the left part of the screen or in the My Account section, before leaving the Atelier Emé website.